Our Team



Bob Szarek, CRB, SRES, Relocation Specialist Luxury Homes


440-617-2468


bobszarek@howardhanna.com


 



Robert Szarek, Senior Sales Partner - Agent


216-219-6885


robert_szarek@yahoo.com


 



Tina Thomson, Administrative Partner and Listing Coordinator


440-556-3108


tinathomson@howardhanna.com


 


AGENTS and STAFF:


 



Richard Bancroft


440-725-0758


crichardbancroft@yahoo.com


 



Charleen Chips


440-552-2983


charleen97@yahoo.com



David Cruz


440-317-1817


davidcruz@howardhanna.com



Emily Dagy


440-610-3847


emilydagy@howardhanna.com



Peter DeCrane


440-321-2956


newbeg@wowway.com



Nancy Diluciano


216-339-2685


nancydiluciano@howardhanna.com



Fadi Faraj


216-244-5200


f.faraj81@gmail.com


 



Lisa Flynn


216-571-3434


flynn.lt@att.net



Don Groff


440-341-1949


don.groff@yahoo.com



Hakan Kisin


440-822-8022


hakankisin@howardhanna.com



Sue Kollar


440-454-1085


slkollar@wowway.com



Alexander Kubiak


330-416-9069


alexanderkubiak@howardhanna.com


 



Tim McClain


440-668-0696


tim@tmcclain.com


 


 


I was born and raised in Cleveland and am proud of this amazing city and its hard working people. I too strive to work hard and go above and beyond to help serve the best interests of my clients. I graduated with honors from Ohio University (go bobcats) witb two degrees in Criminology and Psychology and my time there has helped shape me into the man I am today. With over 18 years in the sales business I've always put people first and that will continue to be my first priority in this new and exciting field of real estate. Help me help you in finding your next dream home. 


Michael Morad


216-534-1815


michaelmorad@howardhanna.com


 



Beverly Murphy


440-829-5077


bmurphy31@gmail.com



Samera Mustafa


440-829-7065


sameramustafa01@yahoo.com


 


 


I am currently taking new clients,  Buyers as well as Sellers. I have a great team behind me that specializes in Luxury Real Estate, although no listing is too small ! I guarantee you my undivided attention and that I will fill all your buying or selling needs. I look forward to sharing my passion for Real Estate with you and being part of your new endeavor!

Jessica Pecora


440-897-6083


jpecora15@gmail.com



Armando Ramirez


216-215-2650


jaramirg@aol.com



Aaron Rock


440-454-2447


aaronrock@howardhanna.com


 


ADMIN STAFF:



Amy Clark


440-556-3116


amyclark@howardhanna.com



Gary Clark


440-556-3111


garyclark@howardhanna.com